Testimonials

Simple to use , with great results… Thank you

Paul Stanton
02/19/2018, VIV Builders

Lisa was fantastic to work with. She knows what it takes to get results. Could not have done it without her.

Dorothy Harris
02/15/2018, Dorothy Builds, LLC

It was a pleasure working with you. Once I provided the information on the easy to fill out forms it was all out of my hands. Everything went smoothly and the process was complete within 3 weeks of being submitted to the state.

Mark Cockerham
02/12/2018, Site Pro Builders LLC

Licenses ect. were awesome and made sure that all paperwork needed was there before sending the application for review. Would Highly recommend them!! Easy process

Mark Dunn
02/10/2018, Dunn Roofing Co. & Sheet Metal, LLC

Everyone was a pleasure to work with and very responsive to all my questions and concerns. Everything was done timely and efficiently, application was approved without comments, definitely could not have done this on my own. Their services are invaluable, thanks for all your help.

Tom Green
02/07/2018, High Tide Cabinetry & Design, LLC

Lisa helped me every step of way through application process. Thanks for everything!

Robert Saitta
02/06/2018, True Quality Construction, Inc.

Licenses Etc has made getting my roofing license the best and simplest process I have ever dealt with. They were able to answer every question, and I had my license quick with no stress or headaches. I absolutely advise everyone to use Licenses Etc whenever having to get a State license. Extremely friendly personnel and they stay on top of the entire process.

Jackie Nieves
02/05/2018, Coco's Handyman & Roofing Services Inc

We wanted to thank you very much for all your help and expertise in getting us set up. You made a very daunting process manageable and actually happen! We really appreciate your help!
Happy Valentines Month!!

Timothy Mitchell
02/01/2018, Tim The Toolman Handyman Services LLC

I was referred to Lisa Adams and Licenses Etc. by another very satisfied contractor whose opinion I trusted. After speaking with Lisa the first time, I knew that it was going to be well worth it to utilize Licenses etc. She and her staff were responsive and prompt. They helped with setting up our new company as well as securing both the General Contractor’s license and the Roofing Contractors license. Not only were the services worth it, but Lisa’s insights and advice saved me from making some serious mistakes that would have cost me time and money. I couldn’t recommend her more.

Ajay Bhatt
01/05/2018, StrikeForce Construction

Lisa Adams was effective and invaluable in getting my CRC license ,without her i couldn’t have done it , she is very knowledgeable and supportive, i definitely recommend her services .
She is the best.

Roberto Gonzalez Rivero
01/05/2018, PCIG

Outstanding! That one word describes my experience with Licenses ETC. From my initial call and conversation with Lisa Adams I knew I was in good hands. They definitely know their business and the ins and outs of working with the State.

Communication was excellent and most impressive was how quickly they got it done!

I’ve been a licensed contractor since 1987. Since that time I have had a few changes with the State. I’ve even used another service in the past but, they were slow, made mistakes on the paperwork and took months to get it right.

I highly recommend Lisa Adams and her team at Licenses ETC.

Harry Gordon
1/3/2018, Home Services Group USA

The words and expression of gratitude will certainly fall short of my intention, nonetheless, with my deepest and most sincere appreciation Ms. Lisa Adams and her staff are professional, responsive and and move mountains when necessary to achieve success for individuals. They processed my application and necessary paperwork to the DBPR seamlessly. I would and will recommend her services to friends and colleagues, as well as engaging further process services through License ect. They received a ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating! Thank you, sincerely. Happy New Year. 🎈

Kevin Whitty
12/30/2017, Coastal Air of Lee County L.L.C.

Have Questions About Getting Your Contractor's or Business License?